First Practice: January 3, 2019

2018-2019 JH Volleyball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Time Notes
Tuesday January 22 Tekoa/Rosalia Colton 4:30
Thursday January 24 Garfield/Palouse Garfield 4:30
Monday January 28 Colfax Colton 4:30
Thursday January 31 Pomeroy Colton 4:30
Monday February 4 ESJL Endicott 4:30
Thursday February 7 Oakesdale Colton 4:30
Thursday February 14 Tekoa/Rosalia Rosalia 4:30
Tuesday February 19 Garfield/Palouse Colton 4:30
Thursday February 21 Colfax Colfax 4:30
Monday February 25 ESJL Colton 4:30

Coaches: Kelli Dahmen