2018 JH Boys Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Time Notes
Thursday November 8 Pomeroy Pomeroy 4:30
Monday November 19 Colfax Colton 4:30
Monday November 26 ESJ Colton 4:30
Thursday November 29 TR Rosalia 4:30
Monday December 3 Harrington Harrington 4:30
Thursday December 6 Garfield/Palouse Garfield 4:30
Monday December 10 Oakesdale Colton 4:30
Thursday December 13 Tekoa/Rosalia Colton 4:30
Monday December 17 ESJL Endicott 4:30
Thursday December 20 Harrington Colton 4:30

Coaches: Nick Dickinson