Parent Meeting:
First Practice: February 25, 2019

2019 HS Softball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Time Notes
Monday March 18 Orofino Orofino 5:00  
Thursday March 21 Asotin Asotin 4:00
Saturday March 23 Touchet Colton 11:00  DH
Tuesday March 26 Pomeroy Pomeroy 5:00
Wednesday March 27 Colfax Colton 5:00
Saturday April 6 Garfield/Palouse Garfield 11:00  DH
Tuesday April 9 Liberty Colton 3:00  DH
Thursday April 11 Dayton Dayton 5:00
Monday April 15 Potlatch Potlatch 4:30 DH
Wednesday April 17 Asotin Colton 4:00
Thursday April 18 Orofino Colton 5:00
Tuesday April 23 Touchet Touchet 5:00
Saturday April 27 Pomeroy Colton 11:00 DH
Tuesday April 30 Garfield/Palouse Colton 5:00
Tuesday May 7 Colfax Colfax 4:30

Coaches: Brad Nilson, Taylor Nilson