Parent Meeting: Sunday, November 12, 2018 at 6:30
First practice: Monday, November 12, 2018

2018-2019 HS Girls Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Time Notes
Monday November 26 Colfax Jamboree Clarkston 6:00
Friday November 30 St. Georges Colton 4:30/7:30
Tuesday December 4 Colfax Colfax 4:30/6:00
Saturday December 8 Touchet(JV vs Potlatch) Colton 3:30/5:00
Tuesday December 11 Grangeville Grangeville 6:00/7:30
Friday December 14 Garfield/Palouse Palouse 6:00
Saturday December 15 Pomeroy Colton 3:30/5:00
Monday December 17 Logos, JV Only Moscow 6:00
Tuesday December 18 Grangeville-CANCELED Colton 6:00/7:30
Friday December 21 Colton tournament-Asotin Colton 6:00
Saturday December 22 Colton tournament- Colton TBD
Thursday December 27 Davenport West Valley HS 8:00
Saturday December 29 East Valley(Spokane) West Valley HS 6:30
Friday January 4 SJEL St. John 3:30/6:00
Saturday January 5 Oakesdale Colton 2:30/5:00
Friday January 11 Prescott Prescott 6:00  VARSITY
Friday January 18 Garfield/Palouse Colton 6:00
Saturday January 19 Pomeroy Pomeroy 2:30/5:00
Tuesday January 22 Potlatch JV Only Pomeroy 4:00
Friday January 25 SJEL Colton 3:30/6:00
Saturday January 26 Oakesdale Oakesdale 2:30/5:00
Friday February 1 Touchet Touchet 6:00
Saturday February 2 Prescott Colton 3:00/5:00  2 Qtr JV

Coaches: Clark Vining, Ben Emerson