Parent Meeting: Monday, August 15th at 7:00
First practice: Wednesday, August 17, 2016

2016 Boys Basketball Schedule

   Day       Date             Opponent    Site   Time Notes
  Friday September 2 Salmon River Colton 6:00
  Friday September 9 TR Colton 7:00
  Friday September 16 Wallace Wallace 7:00
  Friday September 23 TR Rosalia 7:00
  Friday September 30 Elgin Elgin 7:00
  Friday October 7 SJE Colton 7:00
  Friday October 14 SSC Sunnyside 7:00
  Friday October 21 Pomeroy Colton 7:00
  Friday October 28 Garfield-Palouse Palouse 7:00
  Friday October 28 Courtney’s Edit Palouse 7:00

Coaches: Clark Vining, Ben Aune, Kurt Dahmen