Parent Meeting:
First practice: Monday, August 10, 2020

2019 Varsity Football Schedule-Cooperative with Genesee High School

   Day       Date             Opponent    Site   Time Notes
  Friday August 28 Timberline Genesee  7:00
  Friday September 4 Deary Deary 7:00
  Friday September 11 Potlatch Potlatch 4:00
  Friday September 18 Clearwater Valley Genesee 7:00
  Friday September 25 Lapwai  Genesee 7:00
  Friday October 2 Troy (Homecoming) Genesee 7:00
  Friday October 9  Kamiah Kamiah 7:00
  Friday October 16 Prairie Prairie 7:00
 Friday October 23 Kendirck Kendirck 7:00
Thursday October 30 Bye or play-in to Playoffs TBA TBA

Coaches: Alex Schnebly, Matt Jutila