Parent Meeting: Tuesday, August 19th at 6:30 pm
First practice: Wednesday, August 21, 2019

2019 Varsity Football Schedule

   Day       Date             Opponent    Site   Time Notes
  Friday September 6 SJE-L Colton  7:00
  Friday September 13 Desales Colton 7:00
  Friday September 20 Yakima Tribal Colton 7:00
  Friday September 27 SJE-L St John 7:00
  Friday October 4 BYE  
  Friday October 11 Tekoa/Rosalia Rosalia 7:00
  Friday October 18  Lyle  Colton 7:00
  Friday October 25 Touchet Colton 7:00
 Friday November 1 Pomeroy Pomeroy 7:00
Thursday November 7 Sunnyside Christian SSC 7:00

Coaches: Jim Moehrle, Matt Jutila