2019 Junior High Girls Basketball Schedule

 Day          Date         Opponent     Site
 Thursday September 12 Oakesdale Oakesdale 4:30
Thursday September 19 Tekoa/Rosalia Colton 4:30
 Monday September 23 Pomeroy Pomeroy 4:30
 Thursday September 26 Garfield/Palouse Garfield 4:30
 Tuesday October 1 Oakesdale Colton 4:30
 Thursday October 3 ESJL Colton 4:30
 Monday October 7 Colfax Colfax 4:30
Monday October 14 Tekoa/Rosalia Rosalia 4:30
Thursday October 17 Pomeory Colton 4:30
Monday October 21 ESJL Colton 4:30

Coaches: Jeff Horton