To view 2013-14 Winter Schedules, click on the team name:

  Varsity/JV Girls Basketball       Junior High Boys Basketball        JH Volleyball

Click here to view League Current Standings


2013-14
Boys Varsity/JV Basketball Schedule

 
Day
        Date
         Opponent
   Site
  Time
Notes
 
Saturday December 14 Touchet Colton 3:30/6:30  
Saturday December 21 Pomeroy Colton 3:30/6:30  
Monday December 30 Kamiah Colton 5:00/6:30  
Friday January 3 Tekoa-Oakesdale Colton 4:30/7:30  
Saturday January 4 Rosalia Rosalia 3:30/6:30  
Tuesday January 7 Grangeville Colton 4:30/7:30  
  Friday January 10 LaCrosse-Washtucna LaCrosse 4:30/7:30 Moved From December 10th  
  Saturday January 11 St. John-Endicott St. John 3:30/6:30    
  Monday January 13 Kamiah Kamiah 5:00/6:30    
  Tuesday January 14 Garfield-Palouse Colton 4:30/7:30 Moved From December 7th  
  Friday January 17 Rosalia Colton 4:30/7:30    
  Monday January 20 Grangeville Grangeville 5:00/6:30    
  Tuesday January 21 Liberty Christian LC 4:30/7:30 Moved From December 20th  
  Friday January 24 Tekoa-Oakesdale Tekoa 4:30/7:30    
  Saturday January 25 Liberty Christian Colton 3:30/6:30    
  Tuesday January 28 St. John-Endicott Colton 4:30/7:30    
  Friday January 31 Touchet Touchet 4:30/7:30    
  Saturday February 1 Garfield-Palouse Palouse 3:30/6:30    
  Friday February 7 LaCrosse-Washtucna Colton 4:30/7:30    
  Saturday February 8 Pomeroy Pomeroy 3:30/6:30    
               
 

District Tournament - Please, click here for the Tournament Bracket

 
 

Regional Tournament -

 
 

State 1B Tournament at the Spokane Arena - March 6-8, 2014

 
               
               
       
Updated: Thursday, January 9, 2014